Trading systems

There are hundreds, if not thousands of trading systems that work. But most people who buy an existing system rarely use it properly. Why not? Because the system does not match them or their trading style.

One of the biggest secrets of successful trading is to find the right system for yourself.
As a Speakerbus preferred partner, T&N offers open SIP-based solutions that can be adjusted to your needs. This also ensures a perfect integration in the IP telephone systems from Avaya or Cisco.

The advantage of the Speakerbus architecture is that it offers scalable, highly available and stable solutions in this field. Local dealers can also be managed and maintained centrally via the IP network with no additional infrastructure. This permits free seating across locations and thus whole new possibilities such as Disaster Recovery. The Speakerbus systems are characterised by their high flexibility and easy operation.
 

Thanks to the perfect integration of the ITurrets ID808 in the corporate communication, there are some big advantages for the cooperation between front office and back office. The following functions are supported, for example:
  • Multi-party line sharing
  • Voice recording interface
  • Full duplex conferencing
  • Line monitor/Talkback
  • Support for private circuits
  • Soft key pagination
  • Centralized management portal
  • Mobile (GSM) Integration
Trading systems
 
More
 
Our partners

Trading Systeme

Es gibt hunderte, wenn nicht tausende von Tradingsystemen, die funktionieren. Aber die meisten Menschen, die ein bereits existierendes System kaufen, nutzen es dann selten richtig.
Warum nicht? Weil das System nicht zu ihnen oder ihrem Tradingstil passt.


Eines der grössten Geheimnisse für erfolgreiches Trading ist es, das passende System für sich selbst zu finden.
T&N bietet als Speakerbus preferred Partner offene SIP basierte Lösungen, die auf Sie angepasst werden können. Dazu ist auch für eine nahtlose Integration in die IP Telefonsysteme von  Avaya oder Cisco gesorgt.

Der Vorteil der Speakerbus Architektur liegt darin, dass sie skalierbare, hochverfügbare und robuste Lösungen in diesem Bereich bietet. So können auch dezentrale Händler über das IP Netz ohne zusätzliche Infrastruktur zentral gemanagt und unterhalten werden. Dies ermöglicht standortübergreifendes free seating und dadurch ganz neue Möglichkeiten, wie beispielsweise Desaster Recovery. Die Speakerbus Systeme zeichnen sich durch die hohe Flexibilität und die einfache Bedienung aus. 

Dank der nahtlosen Integration der ITurrets ID808 in die Unternehmenskommunikation, ergeben sich grosse Vorteile für die Zusammenarbeit zwischen Front- und Backoffice. So werden zum Beispiel folgende Funktionen unterstützt:

  • Multi-party line sharing
  • Voice recording interface
  • Full duplex conferencing
  • Line monitor/Talkback
  • Support for private circuits
  • Soft key pagination
  • Centralized management portal
  • Mobile (GSM) Integration
Trading Systeme
 
Mehr
 
Unser Partner