Alarms – Alarm server

Fast and safe alarms – a quick and reliable alarm can save high repair costs and may even mean the difference between life and death in an emergency.

The alarm server manages the alarms for every common telephone system in the event of a technical alarm, fire alarm, an evacuation or a fault in the IT system.
Depending on the type of fault and the priority of the message, the alarm server informs all of the necessary persons via the default communication channels. The message can be sent as a voice message, SMS, email, text message on a computer or via a corresponding app to a mobile phone.
The reaction time in an emergency (alarm case) can be optimised through this fast and reliable distribution of information, thus helping to save lives or avoid serious damage and the associated costs.

How an alarm server works:
The alarm server is permanently connected to the systems to be monitored. Consequently, the server records all events and triggers an alarm if and when necessary on the basis of the pre-defined alarm plans. Employees thus receive text messages and are already informed of the event on receipt of the message.

 
Possible interfaces
  • Potential free contacts
  • KNX / IP commands
  • SNMP messages
  • OPC messages
  • Receipt of specially defined email messages
  • Web interface or touch panel
  • App by means of data link
  • Database link
  • Email receipt
  • Fax
  • Voice alarm
  • DECT / WLAN paging

 

More
 
References
 
 
Our partners

Alarmierungen - Alarmserver

Schnell und sicher alarmieren - Eine rasche und sichere Alarmierung kann über hohe Reparaturkosten und im Ernstfall sogar über Leben und Tod entscheiden.

Der Alarmserver übernimmt das Management der Alarmierung mit jeder gängigen Telefonanlage bei einem technischen Alarm, einem Brandalarm, einer Evakuation oder einer Störung des IT Systems.
Abhängig der Störungsart und der Priorität der Meldung, informiert der Alarmserver alle nötigen Personen über die hinterlegten Kommunikationswege. Die Benachrichtigung kann über Sprachansage, SMS, E-Mail, Text Meldung am Computer oder über eine entsprechende APP auf dem Mobile Telefon erfolgen.
Durch diese schnelle und zuverlässige Informationsverteilung kann die Reaktionszeit im Notfall (Alarmfall) optimiert werden und dazu beitragen, Leben zu retten oder grossen Schaden und die dadurch verbundenen Kosten zu verhindern.

Funktionsweise eines Alarmservers:
Der Alarmserver ist permanent mit den zu überwachenden Systemen verbunden. Dies hat zur Folge, dass der Server sämtliche Ereignisse erfasst und bei Bedarf, aufgrund der vordefinierten Alarmpläne, einen Alarm auslöst. Die Mitarbeiter werden dadurch textlich benachrichtigt und sind beim Erhalt der Meldung bereits über das Ereignis informiert.

 
Mögliche Schnittstellen:
  • Potential Freie Kontakte
  • KNX / IP Befehle
  • SNMP Meldungen
  • OPC Meldungen
  • Eingang von Spezielle definierten E-Mail Nachrichten
  • Web Interface oder Touchpanel
  • APP mittels Datenverbindung
  • Datenbanken Anbindung
  • E-Mail Eingang
  • Fax
  • Sprachalarmierung
  • DECT / WLAN Paging
Mehr
 
Referenzen
 
 
Unser Partner